Faculty

Administrators

Pastor Ed Keinath
Vacancy Pastor
812-522-8440
Pastor Matt Jung
Vacancy Pastor
812-764-8664
Pastor Doug Bauman
Pastor
pastor@stpaulcolumbus.org
Mrs. Jan Buss
Principal
jbuss@whitecreek.org

Teachers

Mrs. Michelle Barnett
Kindergarten
mbarnett@whitecreek.org
Ms. Mary Anne Schneider
First Grade
mschneider@whitecreek.org
Mrs. Jean Jack
Second Grade
jjack@whitecreek.org
Mrs. Kim Enzinger
Third Grade
kenzinger@whitecreek.org
Ms. Lindsay Paluch
Fourth Grade
lpaluch@whitecreek.org
Mrs. Whitney Vandercar
Fifth Grade
wvandercar@whitecreek.org
Mr. Jay Noelker
Sixth Grade
jnoelker@whitecreek.org
Mrs. Micah McCormick
Grades 7 & 8
mmccormick@whitecreek.org

Additional Staff

Mrs. Becky Eckelman
Secretary
beckelman@whitecreek.org
Mr. Fred Middendorf
Athletic Director
athleticdirector@whitecreek.org
Mrs. Elizabeth Brown
Lunch Coordinator
lunch@whitecreek.org
Mrs. Jane Meyer
Aide